DISTRIBUTORS

REACH OUT TO OUR DISTRIBUTORS TO BRING THE FLAVOR OF WILD JUNIPER TO YOUR CITY/REGION

North America

EEUU: Bosque Gin USA - gin@bosquegin.com 

FL: XXI Wines & Spirits - vlad@xxiwinespirits.com 

DE-MA-DC: DMV Distributors - mark@dmvdist.com 

CO: Old World Wines - zach@oldworldwineco.com 

NY-NJ: Soilair Selection - matt@soilairselection.com 


Latinamerica

Brazil: Bebidas Patagónicas - Francisco Amorin - 
francisco@bosquegin.com

Chile: Great Goodz - Federico Hack - fhack@greatgoodz.com

Colombia: Mosto Colombia - mostocolombiaco@gmail.com 

Mexico: Winery & Plus - Federico Cederstrom - 
ventascorp@wineryandplus.com

Uruguay: Smartchoice - Santiago Sassi - ssassi@smartchoice-la.com


Europe

Albania: Spirit Depot - Krzysztof Rathnau
krzysztof@spiritdepot.pl

Belgium: Intervinos
nico@intervinos.be

Croatia: Spirit Depot - Krzysztof Rathnau
krzysztof@spiritdepot.pl

Denmark: Bastard Spirits - 
david@bastard-spirits.dk

Spain: Compagnia Dei Caraibi
j.berasategui@compagniadeicaraibi.com

France: Compagnie des Andes
mercedes.joly@compagniedesandes.fr

Greece: Spirit Depot - Krzysztof Rathnau
krzysztof@spiritdepot.pl

Italy: Compagnia Dei Caraibi - 
vorreidiventarecliente@compagniadeicaraibi.com

Luxemburg: Intervinos
nico@intervinos.be

Poland: Spirit Depot - Krzysztof Rathnau
krzysztof@spiritdepot.pl

UK: Raíces Argentinas
emanuelorona@raicesargentinas.ch

Romania: Spirit Depot - Krzysztof Rathnau
krzysztof@spiritdepot.pl

Switzerland: Raíces Argentinas - 
marianodrago@raicesargentinas.ch


Asia

Japan: Biosophybiosophylife@gmail.com


Argentina